The admisions are made strictly as per the policy and guidelines of Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Lucknow for B.Tech. and M.B.A. programmes, Board of Technical Education, U.P. Lucknow for Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic) programme, M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly for B.B.A., B.C.A., B.Com (H), B.Sc (HS) and B.Sc (PCM )programmes and Board of Technical Education UP for D.Pharma as notified from time to time.